New Trailer: 'The Grey' on September 22, 2011

Changes Made To Oscar Campaigning Rules on September 21, 2011

Screenings and negative campaigning are affected. Read full story.

PGA To Give David O. Selznick Award To Steven Spielberg on September 21, 2011

Past recipients include Stanley Kramer, Saul Zaentz, Clint Eastwood, Billy Wilder, Brian Grazer, Jerry Bruckheimer, Roger Corman, Laura Ziskin, Kathleen Kennedy & Frank Marshall, John Lasseter and last year's 2011 recipient Scott Rudin. Read full story. 

Jeremy Renner Circles 'King of Heists' on September 20, 2011

New project focuses on one of America's biggest bank robberies. Read full story.

New Trailer: 'J. Edgar' on September 20, 2011

Subscribe to Articles Feed