Mv5bmjuymzixmzqwn15bml5banbnxkftztcwnjm0mzaymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

A Bronx Tale (R)

122 minutes Drama (Crime)   -   Oct 01, 1993

Opening Weekend: $3,716,456 | Total Domestic Gross: $17,287,969

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$17,287,969Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Oct. 29 - Sun, Oct. 31$1,005,060
Fri, Oct. 22 - Sun, Oct. 24$1,430,904
Fri, Oct. 15 - Sun, Oct. 17$1,884,698
Fri, Oct. 8 - Sun, Oct. 10$2,793,142
Fri, Oct. 1 - Sun, Oct. 3$3,716,456
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.