Mv5bmtcymdazmdu0nv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmji0otm1mq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

A Night at the Roxbury (PG-13)

81 minutes Comedy   -   Oct 02, 1998

Opening Weekend: $9,604,791 | Total Domestic Gross: $30,331,422 | Total Budget*: $37,000,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$30,331,422Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Oct. 30 - Sun, Nov. 1$1,211,889
Fri, Oct. 23 - Sun, Oct. 25$2,326,454
Fri, Oct. 16 - Sun, Oct. 18$3,818,323
Fri, Oct. 9 - Sun, Oct. 11$6,108,845
Fri, Oct. 2 - Sun, Oct. 4$9,604,791
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • A NIGHT AT THE ROXBURY A NIGHT AT THE ROXBURY - 01:55