Mv5bmtu2mdaxmju0nl5bml5banbnxkftztcwnjy2nzazmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

A Perfect Murder (R)

108 minutes Thriller   -   Jun 05, 1998

Opening Weekend: $16,615,704 | Total Domestic Gross: $67,638,075 | Worldwide Gross: $128,038,368 | Total Budget*: $88,000,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$67,638,075Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jul. 10 - Sun, Jul. 12$1,642,140
Fri, Jul. 3 - Sun, Jul. 5$3,335,890
Fri, Jun. 26 - Sun, Jun. 28$5,273,527
Fri, Jun. 19 - Sun, Jun. 21$7,382,061
Fri, Jun. 12 - Sun, Jun. 14$11,277,743
Fri, Jun. 5 - Sun, Jun. 7$16,615,704
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • A PERFECT MURDER A PERFECT MURDER - 00:44