Mv5bmtaynjq3mzi3mdfeqtjeqwpwz15bbwu3mdawmdiwmze_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Against All Odds (R)

122 minutes Romance | Romantic Drama   -   Mar 02, 1984

Opening Weekend: $3,766,128 | Total Domestic Gross: $21,689,471

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$21,689,471Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 6 - Sun, Apr. 8$995,283
Fri, Mar. 30 - Sun, Apr. 1$1,668,891
Fri, Mar. 23 - Sun, Mar. 25$2,218,270
Fri, Mar. 16 - Sun, Mar. 18$2,609,391
Fri, Mar. 9 - Sun, Mar. 11$3,371,182
Fri, Mar. 2 - Sun, Mar. 4$3,766,128
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • AGAINST ALL ODDS AGAINST ALL ODDS - 01:30
  • AGAINST ALL ODDS (TRAILER 1) AGAINST ALL ODDS (TRAILER 1) - 00:28
  • AGAINST ALL ODDS (DVD) AGAINST ALL ODDS (DVD) - 01:29