Mv5bmtc0nzi2mti2m15bml5banbnxkftztywnjk3mjg5
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Air America (R)

113 minutes Action/Comedy   -   Aug 10, 1990

Opening Weekend: $8,064,480 | Total Domestic Gross: $31,053,249 | Worldwide Gross: $33,461,269

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$31,053,249Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 7 - Sun, Sep. 9$1,419,540
Fri, Aug. 31 - Sun, Sep. 2$2,257,435
Fri, Aug. 24 - Sun, Aug. 26$2,539,230
Fri, Aug. 17 - Sun, Aug. 19$4,735,980
Fri, Aug. 10 - Sun, Aug. 12$8,064,480
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • AIR AMERICA AIR AMERICA - 01:32