Mv5bmtu4mdm1nza3mv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmdqzmjmymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Arachnophobia (PG-13)

109 minutes Horror (Comedy)   -   Jul 20, 1990

Opening Weekend: $8,045,760 | Total Domestic Gross: $53,208,779

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$53,208,779Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Aug. 17 - Sun, Aug. 19$1,842,429
Fri, Aug. 10 - Sun, Aug. 12$3,602,023
Fri, Aug. 3 - Sun, Aug. 5$5,964,875
Fri, Jul. 27 - Sun, Jul. 29$8,162,034
Fri, Jul. 20 - Sun, Jul. 22$8,045,760
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.