Movie_image

Bambi (1988 re-issue) (G)

69 minutes Family | Animation   -   Jul 15, 1988

Opening Weekend: $7,216,741 | Total Domestic Gross: $39,047,938

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$39,047,938Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Aug. 12 - Sun, Aug. 14$1,401,608
Fri, Aug. 5 - Sun, Aug. 7$2,006,121
Fri, Jul. 29 - Sun, Jul. 31$3,201,752
Fri, Jul. 22 - Sun, Jul. 24$5,315,853
Fri, Jul. 15 - Sun, Jul. 17$7,216,741
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.