00046894_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Billy Madison (PG-13)

88 minutes Comedy   -   Feb 10, 1995

Opening Weekend: $6,639,080 | Total Domestic Gross: $25,588,727 | Worldwide Gross: $26,488,734

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$25,588,727Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Mar. 10 - Sun, Mar. 12$1,278,555
Fri, Mar. 3 - Sun, Mar. 5$1,989,815
Fri, Feb. 24 - Sun, Feb. 26$3,283,410
Fri, Feb. 17 - Sun, Feb. 19$5,563,065
Fri, Feb. 10 - Sun, Feb. 12$6,639,080
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • BILLY MADISON BILLY MADISON - 01:55