00047165_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Clue (PG)

96 minutes Mystery   -   Dec 13, 1985

Opening Weekend: $2,014,166 | Total Domestic Gross: $14,643,243

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$14,643,243Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 10 - Sun, Jan. 12$1,033,827
Fri, Jan. 3 - Sun, Jan. 5$1,640,575
Fri, Dec. 27 - Sun, Dec. 29$2,140,220
Fri, Dec. 20 - Sun, Dec. 22$1,409,154
Fri, Dec. 13 - Sun, Dec. 15$2,014,166
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • CLUE CLUE - 01:25