00047218_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Cop Land (R)

105 minutes Drama (Crime)   -   Aug 15, 1997

Opening Weekend: $13,510,482 | Total Domestic Gross: $44,862,511

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$44,862,511Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 12 - Sun, Sep. 14$1,537,273
Fri, Sep. 5 - Sun, Sep. 7$2,622,136
Fri, Aug. 29 - Sun, Aug. 31$5,784,542
Fri, Aug. 22 - Sun, Aug. 24$7,318,628
Fri, Aug. 15 - Sun, Aug. 17$13,510,482
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.