00047238_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Creepshow (R)

120 minutes Horror | Zombie   -   Nov 12, 1982

Opening Weekend: $5,870,889 | Total Domestic Gross: $21,028,865

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$21,028,865Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Dec. 10 - Sun, Dec. 12$536,673
Fri, Dec. 3 - Sun, Dec. 5$1,437,203
Fri, Nov. 26 - Sun, Nov. 28$2,595,310
Fri, Nov. 19 - Sun, Nov. 21$3,151,229
Fri, Nov. 12 - Sun, Nov. 14$5,870,889
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • CREEPSHOW CREEPSHOW - 01:39