Mv5bmtg2otiymjk1mv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmdg1odmymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Death Warrant (R)

89 minutes Action   -   Sep 14, 1990

Opening Weekend: $5,019,902 | Total Domestic Gross: $16,853,085

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$16,853,085Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Oct. 12 - Sun, Oct. 14$708,361
Fri, Oct. 5 - Sun, Oct. 7$1,110,292
Fri, Sep. 28 - Sun, Sep. 30$1,882,769
Fri, Sep. 21 - Sun, Sep. 23$2,801,167
Fri, Sep. 14 - Sun, Sep. 16$5,019,902
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • DEATH WARRANT DEATH WARRANT - 02:14