00047335_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Demolition Man (R)

115 minutes Sci-Fi   -   Oct 08, 1993

Opening Weekend: $14,262,432 | Total Domestic Gross: $58,055,123 | Worldwide Gross: $159,055,123

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$58,055,123Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Nov. 12 - Sun, Nov. 14$1,416,168
Fri, Nov. 5 - Sun, Nov. 7$2,994,140
Fri, Oct. 29 - Sun, Oct. 31$4,202,828
Fri, Oct. 22 - Sun, Oct. 24$7,090,722
Fri, Oct. 15 - Sun, Oct. 17$10,284,335
Fri, Oct. 8 - Sun, Oct. 10$14,262,432
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • DEMOLITION MAN DEMOLITION MAN - 02:00