Dotherightthing
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Do the Right Thing (R)

120 minutes Drama   -   Jun 30, 1989

Opening Weekend: $3,563,535 | Total Domestic Gross: $27,545,468 | Worldwide Gross: $37,295,445

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$27,545,468Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Aug. 4 - Sun, Aug. 6$1,064,650
Fri, Jul. 28 - Sun, Jul. 30$1,514,265
Fri, Jul. 21 - Sun, Jul. 23$2,090,610
Fri, Jul. 14 - Sun, Jul. 16$3,017,880
Fri, Jul. 7 - Sun, Jul. 9$2,916,960
Fri, Jun. 30 - Sun, Jul. 2$3,563,535
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • DO THE RIGHT THING DO THE RIGHT THING - 00:31