Mv5bmtuynjgyntqwnl5bml5banbnxkftztcwmdixmjcxmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Dreamscape (PG-13)

99 minutes Science Fiction   -   Aug 17, 1984

Opening Weekend: $2,257,627 | Total Domestic Gross: $12,145,071

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$12,145,071Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 14 - Sun, Sep. 16$753,661
Fri, Sep. 7 - Sun, Sep. 9$968,112
Fri, Aug. 31 - Sun, Sep. 2$1,360,881
Fri, Aug. 24 - Sun, Aug. 26$1,843,322
Fri, Aug. 17 - Sun, Aug. 19$2,257,627
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • DREAMSCAPE DREAMSCAPE - 01:01