Mv5bmtg0mde4nziyml5bml5banbnxkftztywmtgxntg5
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Eddie (PG-13)

100 minutes Comedy   -   May 31, 1996

Opening Weekend: $8,041,972 | Total Domestic Gross: $31,387,927 | Worldwide Gross: $37,087,927

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$31,387,927Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jun. 28 - Sun, Jun. 30$1,049,266
Fri, Jun. 21 - Sun, Jun. 23$2,128,133
Fri, Jun. 14 - Sun, Jun. 16$3,355,508
Fri, Jun. 7 - Sun, Jun. 9$5,584,167
Fri, May. 31 - Sun, Jun. 2$8,041,972
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • HOMER AND EDDIE HOMER AND EDDIE - 01:37