Mv5bmtuwmzc5ntk0nf5bml5banbnxkftztywotyymzu5
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Eye for an Eye (R)

101 minutes Thriller   -   Jan 12, 1996

Opening Weekend: $7,929,086 | Total Domestic Gross: $26,877,152

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$26,877,152Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Feb. 9 - Sun, Feb. 11$1,088,489
Fri, Feb. 2 - Sun, Feb. 4$2,206,217
Fri, Jan. 26 - Sun, Jan. 28$3,527,249
Fri, Jan. 19 - Sun, Jan. 21$5,443,243
Fri, Jan. 12 - Sun, Jan. 14$7,929,086
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.