Movie_image
Director
Principal Cast

Fearless (R)

122 minutes Drama   -   Oct 15, 1993

Opening Weekend: $144,044 | Total Domestic Gross: $6,995,541

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$6,995,541Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Nov. 12 - Sun, Nov. 14$970,549
Fri, Nov. 5 - Sun, Nov. 7$1,973,961
Fri, Oct. 29 - Sun, Oct. 31$1,010,024
Fri, Oct. 22 - Sun, Oct. 24$163,100
Fri, Oct. 15 - Sun, Oct. 17$144,044
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.