00047635_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Frankie and Johnny (1991) (R)

117 minutes Romantic Comedy   -   Oct 11, 1991

Opening Weekend: $4,768,177 | Total Domestic Gross: $22,773,673

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$22,773,673Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Nov. 15 - Sun, Nov. 17$1,136,923
Fri, Nov. 8 - Sun, Nov. 10$1,721,735
Fri, Nov. 1 - Sun, Nov. 3$1,953,343
Fri, Oct. 25 - Sun, Oct. 27$2,478,967
Fri, Oct. 18 - Sun, Oct. 20$3,531,422
Fri, Oct. 11 - Sun, Oct. 13$4,768,177
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • FRANKIE AND JOHNNY FRANKIE AND JOHNNY - 02:23