Mv5bmtgzmzq3odq0m15bml5banbnxkftztcwodu3ndezmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Get Over It (PG-13)

86 minutes Romantic Comedy | Teen (Romance)   -   Mar 09, 2001

Opening Weekend: $4,134,977 | Total Domestic Gross: $11,576,194 | Worldwide Gross: $19,900,366 | Total Budget*: $25,000,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$11,576,194Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 6 - Sun, Apr. 8$95,347
Fri, Mar. 30 - Sun, Apr. 1$510,930
Fri, Mar. 23 - Sun, Mar. 25$1,643,898
Fri, Mar. 16 - Sun, Mar. 18$2,833,982
Fri, Mar. 9 - Sun, Mar. 11$4,134,977
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.