Mv5bmty1mdeyntc2nv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmjmymtyymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Grosse Pointe Blank (R)

107 minutes Comedy   -   Apr 11, 1997

Opening Weekend: $6,870,397 | Total Domestic Gross: $28,084,712

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$28,084,712Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, May. 16 - Sun, May. 18$1,042,053
Fri, May. 9 - Sun, May. 11$1,116,407
Fri, May. 2 - Sun, May. 4$2,051,361
Fri, Apr. 25 - Sun, Apr. 27$3,098,353
Fri, Apr. 18 - Sun, Apr. 20$4,749,396
Fri, Apr. 11 - Sun, Apr. 13$6,870,397
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.