00047826_poster
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Happy Gilmore (PG-13)

92 minutes Comedy   -   Feb 16, 1996

Opening Weekend: $10,112,005 | Total Domestic Gross: $38,824,450 | Worldwide Gross: $41,205,099

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$38,824,450Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Mar. 22 - Sun, Mar. 24$1,332,045
Fri, Mar. 15 - Sun, Mar. 17$1,851,360
Fri, Mar. 8 - Sun, Mar. 10$3,257,875
Fri, Mar. 1 - Sun, Mar. 3$4,811,115
Fri, Feb. 23 - Sun, Feb. 25$6,307,875
Fri, Feb. 16 - Sun, Feb. 18$10,112,005
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • HAPPY GILMORE HAPPY GILMORE - 00:32