Mv5bmtg0oduzndeymf5bml5banbnxkftztcwnjg4mjk0mq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Harry and the Hendersons (PG)

111 minutes Comedy (Family)   -   Jun 05, 1987

Opening Weekend: $4,154,740 | Total Domestic Gross: $29,760,911 | Worldwide Gross: $49,998,613

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$29,760,911Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jul. 3 - Sun, Jul. 5$1,198,355
Fri, Jun. 26 - Sun, Jun. 28$2,293,075
Fri, Jun. 19 - Sun, Jun. 21$3,524,400
Fri, Jun. 12 - Sun, Jun. 14$4,193,643
Fri, Jun. 5 - Sun, Jun. 7$4,154,740
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.