Mv5bmti0oduzndm5ml5bml5banbnxkftztcwmdi0mzqymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Homeward Bound II: Lost in San Francisco (G)

89 minutes Family   -   Mar 08, 1996

Opening Weekend: $8,605,649 | Total Domestic Gross: $32,772,374

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$32,772,374Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 5 - Sun, Apr. 7$1,388,094
Fri, Mar. 29 - Sun, Mar. 31$1,988,424
Fri, Mar. 22 - Sun, Mar. 24$4,186,801
Fri, Mar. 15 - Sun, Mar. 17$5,659,213
Fri, Mar. 8 - Sun, Mar. 10$8,605,649
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.