Mv5bmjazntayndc3mf5bml5banbnxkftztcwndayodiymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Honeymoon in Vegas (PG-13)

97 minutes Romantic Comedy   -   Aug 28, 1992

Opening Weekend: $7,318,157 | Total Domestic Gross: $35,208,184

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$35,208,184Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 25 - Sun, Sep. 27$1,712,155
Fri, Sep. 18 - Sun, Sep. 20$2,532,618
Fri, Sep. 11 - Sun, Sep. 13$3,847,200
Fri, Sep. 4 - Sun, Sep. 6$7,400,335
Fri, Aug. 28 - Sun, Aug. 30$7,318,157
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • HONEYMOON IN VEGAS HONEYMOON IN VEGAS - 02:48