Mv5bmtg5odeznjiznl5bml5banbnxkftztcwntk4odcxmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Hot Dog... The Movie (R)

96 minutes Comedy   -   Jan 13, 1984

Opening Weekend: $4,506,756 | Total Domestic Gross: $20,307,151

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$20,307,151Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Feb. 10 - Sun, Feb. 12$1,088,761
Fri, Feb. 3 - Sun, Feb. 5$1,610,241
Fri, Jan. 27 - Sun, Jan. 29$2,415,665
Fri, Jan. 20 - Sun, Jan. 22$3,124,078
Fri, Jan. 13 - Sun, Jan. 15$4,506,756
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.