Mv5bmtiwmtc2odg3nv5bml5banbnxkftztcwnjeyntuxmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

I.Q. (PG)

95 minutes Romantic Comedy   -   Dec 25, 1994

Opening Weekend: $3,131,201 | Total Domestic Gross: $26,381,218

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$26,381,218Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 20 - Sun, Jan. 22$1,370,076
Fri, Jan. 13 - Sun, Jan. 15$2,732,393
Fri, Jan. 6 - Sun, Jan. 8$3,718,257
Fri, Dec. 30 - Sun, Jan. 1$6,379,611
Fri, Dec. 23 - Sun, Dec. 25$3,131,201
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • I.Q. I.Q. - 02:10