Mv5bmtq3mtu5ntq1ov5bml5banbnxkftztcwnze0ndyymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

In Love and War (PG-13)

113 minutes Romance | Romantic Drama   -   Dec 18, 1996

Opening Weekend: $2,515 | Total Domestic Gross: $14,481,814 | Worldwide Gross: $25,372,294

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$14,481,814Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Feb. 14 - Sun, Feb. 16$632,460
Fri, Feb. 7 - Sun, Feb. 9$1,841,949
Fri, Jan. 31 - Sun, Feb. 2$3,478,559
Fri, Jan. 24 - Sun, Jan. 26$5,489,245
Fri, Dec. 20 - Sun, Dec. 22$2,515
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.