Movie_image
Director
Principal Cast

It Could Happen to You (PG)

101 minutes Romantic Comedy   -   Jul 29, 1994

Opening Weekend: $8,112,822 | Total Domestic Gross: $37,939,384

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$37,939,384Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 2 - Sun, Sep. 4$1,639,080
Fri, Aug. 26 - Sun, Aug. 28$1,439,243
Fri, Aug. 19 - Sun, Aug. 21$2,683,643
Fri, Aug. 12 - Sun, Aug. 14$4,117,077
Fri, Aug. 5 - Sun, Aug. 7$5,011,216
Fri, Jul. 29 - Sun, Jul. 31$8,112,822
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • IT COULD HAPPEN TO YOU IT COULD HAPPEN TO YOU - 02:17
  • IT COULD HAPPEN TO YOU (CHINESE TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) IT COULD HAPPEN TO YOU (CHINESE TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) - 02:12
  • IT COULD HAPPEN TO YOU (UKRAINIAN TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) IT COULD HAPPEN TO YOU (UKRAINIAN TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) - 02:12