Mv5bmtqymzk3mzk3ov5bml5banbnxkftztcwotu5odyymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Just Cause (R)

102 minutes Thriller   -   Feb 17, 1995

Opening Weekend: $10,607,932 | Total Domestic Gross: $36,853,111

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$36,853,111Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Mar. 17 - Sun, Mar. 19$1,744,297
Fri, Mar. 10 - Sun, Mar. 12$3,075,344
Fri, Mar. 3 - Sun, Mar. 5$4,945,842
Fri, Feb. 24 - Sun, Feb. 26$6,647,101
Fri, Feb. 17 - Sun, Feb. 19$10,607,932
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • JUST CAUSE JUST CAUSE - 01:57