Mv5bmjewmjm1mtqym15bml5banbnxkftztywote4mjg5
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Kuffs (PG-13)

102 minutes Action/Comedy   -   Jan 10, 1992

Opening Weekend: $5,651,055 | Total Domestic Gross: $21,142,322

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$21,142,322Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Feb. 7 - Sun, Feb. 9$1,039,645
Fri, Jan. 31 - Sun, Feb. 2$1,693,260
Fri, Jan. 24 - Sun, Jan. 26$2,135,170
Fri, Jan. 17 - Sun, Jan. 19$4,368,285
Fri, Jan. 10 - Sun, Jan. 12$5,651,055
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • KUFFS KUFFS - 00:31