Mv5bmje1odm4mtk5of5bml5banbnxkftztcwmtywotizmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

L.A. Story (PG-13)

98 minutes Romantic Comedy   -   Feb 08, 1991

Opening Weekend: $6,616,915 | Total Domestic Gross: $28,862,313

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$28,862,313Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Mar. 8 - Sun, Mar. 10$1,567,223
Fri, Mar. 1 - Sun, Mar. 3$2,307,948
Fri, Feb. 22 - Sun, Feb. 24$2,762,364
Fri, Feb. 15 - Sun, Feb. 17$5,196,800
Fri, Feb. 8 - Sun, Feb. 10$6,616,915
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • L.A. STORY L.A. STORY - 01:41