Mv5bmja5otaxnji2mv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmzk4mde0mq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

License to Kill (PG-13)

133 minutes Action | Spy   -   Jul 14, 1989

Opening Weekend: $8,774,776 | Total Domestic Gross: $34,667,089 | Worldwide Gross: $156,167,015

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$34,667,089Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Aug. 11 - Sun, Aug. 13$1,243,624
Fri, Aug. 4 - Sun, Aug. 6$2,049,095
Fri, Jul. 28 - Sun, Jul. 30$3,410,486
Fri, Jul. 21 - Sun, Jul. 23$5,100,314
Fri, Jul. 14 - Sun, Jul. 16$8,774,776
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.