Mv5bmty0mzq0nzywnf5bml5banbnxkftztcwmduxotmymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Made in America (1993) (PG-13)

113 minutes Comedy   -   May 28, 1993

Opening Weekend: $11,821,326 | Total Domestic Gross: $44,942,433 | Worldwide Gross: $104,942,695

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$44,942,433Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jul. 2 - Sun, Jul. 4$1,275,189
Fri, Jun. 25 - Sun, Jun. 27$2,067,829
Fri, Jun. 18 - Sun, Jun. 20$3,505,577
Fri, Jun. 11 - Sun, Jun. 13$4,718,016
Fri, Jun. 4 - Sun, Jun. 6$7,483,403
Fri, May. 28 - Sun, May. 30$11,821,326
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • MADE IN AMERICA MADE IN AMERICA - 01:55