Mv5bmti0nty4nja3nf5bml5banbnxkftztcwmdm3mtkymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Madhouse (PG-13)

91 minutes Comedy   -   Feb 16, 1990

Opening Weekend: $5,240,816 | Total Domestic Gross: $21,036,013

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$21,036,013Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Mar. 16 - Sun, Mar. 18$1,161,928
Fri, Mar. 9 - Sun, Mar. 11$1,829,300
Fri, Mar. 2 - Sun, Mar. 4$3,092,437
Fri, Feb. 23 - Sun, Feb. 25$3,425,960
Fri, Feb. 16 - Sun, Feb. 18$5,240,816
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • MADHOUSE MADHOUSE - 01:36