Mv5bmti1mzqynzi5n15bml5banbnxkftztcwmjuynjuymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Man of the House (1995) (PG)

97 minutes Comedy   -   Mar 03, 1995

Opening Weekend: $9,473,317 | Total Domestic Gross: $40,070,438

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$40,070,438Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 7 - Sun, Apr. 9$1,125,055
Fri, Mar. 31 - Sun, Apr. 2$2,203,514
Fri, Mar. 24 - Sun, Mar. 26$3,484,020
Fri, Mar. 17 - Sun, Mar. 19$5,780,974
Fri, Mar. 10 - Sun, Mar. 12$6,792,489
Fri, Mar. 3 - Sun, Mar. 5$9,473,317
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.