Mv5bnzc4nze5otiwnv5bml5banbnxkftztcwnjk2mteymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Mars Attacks! (PG-13)

106 minutes Sci-Fi   -   Dec 13, 1996

Opening Weekend: $9,384,272 | Total Domestic Gross: $37,771,644 | Worldwide Gross: $101,371,017

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$37,771,644Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 10 - Sun, Jan. 12$1,005,268
Fri, Jan. 3 - Sun, Jan. 5$3,433,575
Fri, Dec. 27 - Sun, Dec. 29$5,075,963
Fri, Dec. 20 - Sun, Dec. 22$4,674,116
Fri, Dec. 13 - Sun, Dec. 15$9,384,272
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.