Mv5bmtcxodi5nzg5ml5bml5banbnxkftztcwntyxmjazmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Max Dugan Returns (PG)

98 minutes Comedy   -   Mar 25, 1983

Opening Weekend: $2,791,002 | Total Domestic Gross: $17,613,102

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$17,613,102Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Apr. 29 - Sun, May. 1$1,013,283
Fri, Apr. 22 - Sun, Apr. 24$1,552,504
Fri, Apr. 15 - Sun, Apr. 17$1,940,582
Fri, Apr. 8 - Sun, Apr. 10$2,581,050
Fri, Apr. 1 - Sun, Apr. 3$2,541,407
Fri, Mar. 25 - Sun, Mar. 27$2,791,002
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.