Mv5bmty0odcynde0mf5bml5banbnxkftztcwmdiwotqymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Men at Work (PG-13)

98 minutes Comedy   -   Aug 24, 1990

Opening Weekend: $3,184,311 | Total Domestic Gross: $16,247,544

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$16,247,544Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 21 - Sun, Sep. 23$991,028
Fri, Sep. 14 - Sun, Sep. 16$1,357,758
Fri, Sep. 7 - Sun, Sep. 9$1,832,599
Fri, Aug. 31 - Sun, Sep. 2$3,078,244
Fri, Aug. 24 - Sun, Aug. 26$3,184,311
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.