Mv5bmti3odezoda0nv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmji1mjiymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Miracle on 34th Street (1994) (PG)

114 minutes Drama | Christmas   -   Nov 18, 1994

Opening Weekend: $2,753,208 | Total Domestic Gross: $17,320,895 | Worldwide Gross: $46,264,384

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$17,320,895Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Dec. 16 - Sun, Dec. 18$1,265,382
Fri, Dec. 9 - Sun, Dec. 11$1,464,634
Fri, Dec. 2 - Sun, Dec. 4$2,016,070
Fri, Nov. 25 - Sun, Nov. 27$3,800,166
Fri, Nov. 18 - Sun, Nov. 20$2,753,208
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET - 02:49