Mv5bmtiznzu5mzk1ov5bml5banbnxkftztcwmjiymtiymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Money Talks (R)

95 minutes Action/Comedy   -   Aug 22, 1997

Opening Weekend: $10,654,369 | Total Domestic Gross: $40,922,941 | Worldwide Gross: $48,407,611

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$40,922,941Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 26 - Sun, Sep. 28$1,033,273
Fri, Sep. 19 - Sun, Sep. 21$2,188,438
Fri, Sep. 12 - Sun, Sep. 14$3,211,458
Fri, Sep. 5 - Sun, Sep. 7$4,888,735
Fri, Aug. 29 - Sun, Aug. 31$7,579,677
Fri, Aug. 22 - Sun, Aug. 24$10,654,369
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • MONEY TALKS MONEY TALKS - 02:25
  • MONEY TALKS (TRAILER 1) MONEY TALKS (TRAILER 1) - 02:25