Mv5bodc1ndmwmde4of5bml5banbnxkftztcwotazmtkymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

My Life (PG-13)

117 minutes Drama   -   Nov 12, 1993

Opening Weekend: $5,536,098 | Total Domestic Gross: $27,804,604

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$27,804,604Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Dec. 10 - Sun, Dec. 12$1,101,598
Fri, Dec. 3 - Sun, Dec. 5$2,303,615
Fri, Nov. 26 - Sun, Nov. 28$4,202,676
Fri, Nov. 19 - Sun, Nov. 21$5,314,782
Fri, Nov. 12 - Sun, Nov. 14$5,536,098
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • MY LIFE MY LIFE - 02:58