Mv5bmtg4ndg0ndmwmf5bml5banbnxkftztcwnzi1ndmzmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Neighbors (1981) (R)

94 minutes Comedy   -   Dec 18, 1981

Opening Weekend: $6,481,386 | Total Domestic Gross: $29,916,703

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$29,916,703Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 29 - Sun, Jan. 31$491,727
Fri, Jan. 22 - Sun, Jan. 24$609,444
Fri, Jan. 15 - Sun, Jan. 17$1,259,688
Fri, Jan. 8 - Sun, Jan. 10$1,306,242
Fri, Dec. 18 - Sun, Dec. 20$6,481,386
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.