Mv5bmtc1nze2nzqwml5bml5banbnxkftztcwmjg2mjiymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Pale Rider (R)

113 minutes Western   -   Jun 28, 1985

Opening Weekend: $9,119,111 | Total Domestic Gross: $41,410,989

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$41,410,989Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Aug. 2 - Sun, Aug. 4$1,111,656
Fri, Jul. 26 - Sun, Jul. 28$1,755,325
Fri, Jul. 19 - Sun, Jul. 21$2,772,900
Fri, Jul. 12 - Sun, Jul. 14$4,016,870
Fri, Jul. 5 - Sun, Jul. 7$7,032,807
Fri, Jun. 28 - Sun, Jun. 30$9,119,111
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.