Mv5bodc0nzexnzm0n15bml5banbnxkftztcwodu1mzu0mq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Porky's II: The Next Day (R)

98 minutes Comedy   -   Jun 24, 1983

Opening Weekend: $7,054,988 | Total Domestic Gross: $33,759,279

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$33,759,279Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jul. 22 - Sun, Jul. 24$1,651,438
Fri, Jul. 15 - Sun, Jul. 17$2,551,886
Fri, Jul. 8 - Sun, Jul. 10$3,476,727
Fri, Jul. 1 - Sun, Jul. 3$5,539,971
Fri, Jun. 24 - Sun, Jun. 26$7,054,988
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.