Mv5bmje4odkwodyyov5bml5banbnxkftztcwntyymjqymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Prancer (G)

103 minutes Family | Christmas   -   Nov 17, 1989

Opening Weekend: $2,914,486 | Total Domestic Gross: $18,587,768

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$18,587,768Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Dec. 22 - Sun, Dec. 24$1,078,620
Fri, Dec. 15 - Sun, Dec. 17$1,181,129
Fri, Dec. 8 - Sun, Dec. 10$1,651,747
Fri, Dec. 1 - Sun, Dec. 3$1,931,348
Fri, Nov. 24 - Sun, Nov. 26$4,053,924
Fri, Nov. 17 - Sun, Nov. 19$2,914,486
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.