Mv5bntuwmtyyndy1mv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmzgzndezmq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Quest for Camelot (G)

86 minutes Adventure | Animation   -   May 15, 1998

Opening Weekend: $6,041,602 | Total Domestic Gross: $22,510,919 | Total Budget*: $70,000,000

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$22,510,919Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jun. 12 - Sun, Jun. 14$970,293
Fri, Jun. 5 - Sun, Jun. 7$1,303,646
Fri, May. 29 - Sun, May. 31$2,356,063
Fri, May. 22 - Sun, May. 24$6,309,793
Fri, May. 15 - Sun, May. 17$6,041,602
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • THE QUEST FOR CAMELOT THE QUEST FOR CAMELOT - 02:26
  • THE QUEST FOR CAMELOT (TRAILER 1) THE QUEST FOR CAMELOT (TRAILER 1) - 01:05