Mv5bmtqxotm4njgzml5bml5banbnxkftztcwmzy3nzuymq_
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Seven Years in Tibet (PG-13)

131 minutes Adventure | Biopic   -   Oct 10, 1997

Opening Weekend: $10,020,378 | Total Domestic Gross: $37,957,081 | Worldwide Gross: $131,457,682

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$37,957,081Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Nov. 14 - Sun, Nov. 16$1,202,033
Fri, Nov. 7 - Sun, Nov. 9$2,003,129
Fri, Oct. 31 - Sun, Nov. 2$3,278,567
Fri, Oct. 24 - Sun, Oct. 26$4,715,925
Fri, Oct. 17 - Sun, Oct. 19$6,412,250
Fri, Oct. 10 - Sun, Oct. 12$10,020,378
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • SEVEN YEARS IN TIBET SEVEN YEARS IN TIBET - 00:30
  • SEVEN YEARS IN TIBET (SWEDISH TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) SEVEN YEARS IN TIBET (SWEDISH TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) - 02:27
  • SEVEN YEARS IN TIBET (RUSSIAN TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) SEVEN YEARS IN TIBET (RUSSIAN TRAILER 1 SUBTITLED) - 02:27