Mv5bmje3mduwnjm5nf5bml5banbnxkftztywnzq5otg5
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

She-Devil (PG-13)

95 minutes Comedy   -   Dec 08, 1989

Opening Weekend: $3,509,647 | Total Domestic Gross: $15,351,526

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$15,351,526Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Jan. 5 - Sun, Jan. 7$1,015,607
Fri, Dec. 29 - Sun, Dec. 31$1,692,299
Fri, Dec. 22 - Sun, Dec. 24$1,005,588
Fri, Dec. 15 - Sun, Dec. 17$1,644,289
Fri, Dec. 8 - Sun, Dec. 10$3,509,647
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.
Trailers
  • SHE DEVIL SHE DEVIL - 02:07